Latest Products https://www.charviexim.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 04:45:14 +0530 en-us https://www.charviexim.com Fresh Fruits https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fresh Fruits Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chili https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-green-chili.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-green-chili.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-potato.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-tomato.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Rice https://www.charviexim.com/sella-rice.htm https://www.charviexim.com/sella-rice.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnuts https://www.charviexim.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm https://www.charviexim.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts https://www.charviexim.com/shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.charviexim.com/shelled-peanuts.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Rice https://www.charviexim.com/1121-golden-sella-rice.htm https://www.charviexim.com/1121-golden-sella-rice.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.charviexim.com/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.charviexim.com/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.charviexim.com/1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.charviexim.com/1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Sella Basmati Rice https://www.charviexim.com/sugandha-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.charviexim.com/sugandha-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Sella Rice https://www.charviexim.com/sugandha-sella-rice.htm https://www.charviexim.com/sugandha-sella-rice.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Grapes https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-coconut.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Hybrid Pomegranate https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-hybrid-pomegranate.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-hybrid-pomegranate.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Indian Pomegranate https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-indian-pomegranate.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-indian-pomegranate.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Pomegranate https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-pomegranate.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-pomegranate.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Pomegranate https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-pomegranate.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-pomegranate.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Garlic https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-garlic.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-garlic.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Garlic https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-garlic.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-garlic.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Ginger https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-ginger.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-ginger.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Ginger https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-ginger.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-ginger.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Indian Green Chilli https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-indian-green-chilli.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-indian-green-chilli.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Green Chili https://www.charviexim.com/natural-green-chili.htm https://www.charviexim.com/natural-green-chili.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Chili https://www.charviexim.com/organic-green-chili.htm https://www.charviexim.com/organic-green-chili.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Big Potato https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-big-potato.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-big-potato.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Potato https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-potato.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-potato.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Potato https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-potato.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-potato.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Small Potato https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-small-potato.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-small-potato.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Tomato https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-tomato.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-natural-tomato.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Tomato https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-tomato.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-tomato.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Foot Yam https://www.charviexim.com/elephant-foot-yam.htm https://www.charviexim.com/elephant-foot-yam.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Lemon https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-white-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Big Onion https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-big-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-big-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Indian Onion https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-indian-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-indian-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Onion https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-organic-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Small Red Onion https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-small-red-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/fresh-small-red-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Fresh Onion https://www.charviexim.com/natural-fresh-onion.htm https://www.charviexim.com/natural-fresh-onion.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530